HFA Board

The 2016 Home Furnishings Association Board of Directors is composed of volunteer independent home furnishings retailers and industry peers. These entrepreneurs and leaders generously serve the entire HFA membership and in turn, serve the industry. Their time, creative energy and sage experience provide the organization with a purposeful and impassioned direction. Interested in joining the board?
Tell us of your interest in serving as an Association leader.

Jeff Child Jim Fee Marty Cramer Steve Kidder
Jeff Child, President
RC Willey
Salt Lake City, UT
Jim Fee, Vice President
Stoney Creek Furniture
Stoney Creek, ON, Canada
Marty Cramer, Executive Comm Chair
Cramer’s Home Furnishings
Ellensburg, WA
Steve Kidder, President Elect
Vermont Furniture Galleries
Williston, VT
Rick Howard Sherry Sheely David Beckmann Jesus Capo
Rick Howard, Chairman
Sklar Furnishings
Boca Raton, FL
Sherry Sheely, Secretary/Treasurer
Sheely’s Furniture & Appliance
North Lima, OH
David Beckmann, Mbr At Large
Emerald Home Furnishings
Tacoma, WA
Jesus Capo, Mbr At Large
El Dorado Furniture
Opa Locka, FL
David Harkness Claudia LeClair David Lively Melissa O'Rourke
David Harkness, Mbr At Large
Harkness Furniture
Tacoma, WA
Claudia LeClair, Mbr At Large
Fiesta Furnishings
Scottsdale, AZ
David Lively, Mbr At Large
The Lively Merchant
Columbus, OH
Melissa O’Rourke, Mbr At Large
El Paso, TX
Chris Sanders Marc Schewel
Chris Sanders, Mbr At Large
Everton Mattress & Furniture Gallery
Filer, ID
Marc Schewel, Mbr At Large
Lynchburg, VA


Sharron Bradley Mary Frye
Sharron Bradley, CEO
HFA — Roseville, CA
Mary Frye, Executive VP
HFA — Dallas, TX


Mike Albert Wogan Badcock III Edward Massood Jeff Selik
Mike Albert, Director
Pilgrim Furniture City
Southington, CT
Wogan Badcock III, Director
WS Badcock Corp
Mulberry, FL
Edward Massood,
Board of Directors
Thomasville Home Furnishings
Edison, NJ
Jeff Selik, Board of Directors
Hillsdale Furniture
Bloomfield, MI
Randy Coconis Chris Cooley Karen Craig David Davis
Randy Coconis, Director
Coconis Furniture
South Zanesville, OH
Chris Cooley, Director
Michael Alan
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Karen Craig, Director
Manufacturer’s Rep
Houston, TX
David Davis, Director
US Mexico Consulting
Austin, TX
Casey Evans Travis Garrish David Gunn Kerry Lebensburger
Casey Evans, Director
Pedigo Furniture
Livingston, TX
Travis Garrish, Director
Forma Furniture
Fort Collins, CO
David Gunn, Director
Knight Furniture
Gainesville, TX
Kerry Lebensburger, Director
Ashley Furniture Industries
Hallendale Beach, FL
Alex Macias David Masin Tom Olinde Stan Pickett
Alex Macias, Director
Del Sol Furniture
Phoenix, AZ
David Masin, Director
Masins Fine Furniture & Design
Bellevue, WA
Tom Olinde, Director
Olinde’s Furniture
Baton Rouge, LA
Stan Pickett, Director
Quality Furniture & Appliance
Mesquite, TX
Dorian Stacy Sims Tom Slater Andrew Tepperman Lael Thompson
Dorian Stacy Sims, Director
Stacy Furniture & Design
Grapevine, TX
Tom Slater, Director
Slater’s Home Furnishings
Modesto, CA
Andrew Tepperman,
Windsor, ON, Canada
Lael Thompson, Director
Sonshine Furniture Today
Aurora, CO
Gordy Wallenstein Valerie Watters John Wells III Mike Shuel
Gordy Wallenstein, Director
Furniture Outlet USA
Sioux Falls, SD
Valerie Watters, Director
Valerie’s Furniture & Accents
Cave Creek, AZ
John Wells III, Director
Wells Home Furnishings
Charleston, WV
Mike Shuel, Board of Directors
Meredith Furniture Inc.
Yakima, WA