Retailer of the Year

The NAHFA’s Retailer of the Year award celebrates the outstanding achievements and progressive leadership of the nation’s home furnishings retailers.

About NAHFA Retailer of the Year 
We’re looking for NAHFA members who demonstrate exemplary service to the industry and to their communities and who provide an exceptional customer experience in their store.

Nominees will be considered in two categories:

  • Business with sales volume under $10 million
  • Business with sales volume $10 million or above

Who is eligible?
Any member of the home furnishings industry may nominate one or more NAHFA members for Retailer of the Year. Officers of NAHFA’s Board of Directors are eligible for nomination three years after completion of their term. Nominees will be contacted to ascertain eligibility and interest prior to the selection process.

How does the selection process work?
A representative from each segment of the industry is included on the selection committee, to include the NAHFA’s Board officers; a sponsor manufacturer; an industry supplier; a former award recipient; a principal of the International Home Furnishings Representatives Association; and a member of the industry press.

If you would like to nominate a NAHFA member for the 2015 Retailer of the Year Award, please fill out and submit the form below.

If you are unable to view the form on this page, please click here to fill it out.