Retailer of the Year

The HFA Retailer of the Year (ROTY) Awards, known as the ‘Oscars’ of the home furnishings industry, rewards excellence and outstanding achievements to the most respected home furnishings retailers across North America.

The 2016 Retailer of the Year will be awarded at The HFA Network Conference!

Quick Links
See Past ROTY Award Winners

About HFA’s Retailer of the Year 
We’re looking for HFA members who demonstrate exemplary service to the industry and to their communities and who provide an exceptional customer experience in their store.Nominees will be considered in two categories:

  • Business with sales volume under $10 million
  • Business with sales volume $10 million or above

Any member of the home furnishings industry may nominate one or more HFA members for Retailer of the Year. Officers of HFA’s Board of Directors are eligible for nomination three years after completion of their term. Nominees will be contacted to ascertain eligibility and interest prior to the selection process.

A representative from each segment of the industry is included on the selection committee, to include the HFA’s Board officers; a sponsor manufacturer; an industry supplier; a former award recipient; a principal of the International Home Furnishings Representatives Association; and a member of the industry press.

And the Retailer of the year award goes to…
Join us in celebrating the 2016 Retailer of the Year at the upcoming HFA Networking Conference
Save the Date for the HFA Networking Conference, May 22-24 2016